The TOPWERK GROUP consists of 4 product arears, with well known and well established brands

HESS GROUP

MASA GROUP

SR SCHINDLER

PRINZING PFEIFFER

HESS AAC SYSTEMS

Since
2013

TOPWERK GROUP is the umbrella company of the world's leading group of companies in the field of machines and plants for the industrial production of concrete products. In a first step, the renowned companies SR SCHINDLER and PRINZING came together under the new holding roof. Shortly afterwards, HESS GROUP, HESS AAC SYSTEMS and MASA, the leading companies in the concrete block industry, completed the portfolio.

 

only complete range supplier

Under the umbrella of TOPWERK, the group is the sole provider in the world able to produce and implement cross-divisional offers up to fully integrated complete systems for the manufacturing, handling and upgrading of industrially manufactured concrete products.

Your powerful partner

The TOPWERK GROUP is an internationally active mechanical engineering company in the concrete production industry. The headquarters of the TOPWERK GROUP is located in Burbach-Wahlbach, Germany.

With more than 1200 employees and registered offices all over the world, the TOPWERK GROUP produces machines and plants for the production of a wide variety of concrete products. Each TOPWERK company specialises in a specific product group.

Mixers, conveyors,
Concrete block machines and packaging lines

The HESS GROUP builds concrete block machines as well as the corresponding mixers, conveyor lines and packing lines. These machines are used, for example, to produce paving blocks, kerbstones or hollow blocks. Continuous new technological developments such as oil bath vibrators, filling car smoothing rollers or high-performance hydraulics have made the Siegerland-based company the leading supplier in the industry.

Concrete products
in the field
of infrastructure

The traditional company PRINZING PFEIFFER has specialized in the infrastructure sector. Its machines can be used to produce a wide range of concrete products in the fields of sewerage, drainage, energy supply, telecommunications, sewage technology, rainwater utilisation, structural engineering and road construction. A particular focus is on the manufacture of concrete pipes and concrete shafts. In the course of its integration into the TOPWERK GROUP, the company emerged from the well known companies PRINZING and SCHLOSSER-PFEIFFER.

Finishing plants
and hermetic slab presses

This area is optimally complemented by SR SCHINDLER, which manufactures finishing plants and hermetic plate presses. This enables the Bavarian machine builder to offer a wide range of product modifications in the concrete block segment, such as aging, stocking, grinding, coating, curling, colouring or blasting. SR SCHINDLER is also constantly looking for new possibilities in surface finishing in order to open up new lucrative markets for its customers. SR SCHINDLER offers not only the production but also the complete handling technology, including conveyor hooks, drying racks and packaging systems.

Plants
for the production of aircrete

The Dutch company builds plants for the production of autoclaved aerated concrete. The range of services covers the entire work process: from processing the raw materials to fermentation and cutting to packaging the modern building material. HESS AAC SYSTEMS is headquartered in the Netherlands in the town of Enschede.

Die TOPWERK GROUP besteht aus 4 Produktbereichen, mit den langjährig bekannten und bestens eingeführten Marken

HESS GROUP

MASA GROUP

SR SCHINDLER

PRINZING PFEIFFER

HESS AAC SYSTEMS

Seit
2013

Unter dem Dach der TOPWERK GROUP GmbH entstand die weltweit führende Unternehmensgruppe im Bereich der Maschinen und Anlagen für die industrielle Herstellung von Betonprodukten. In einem ersten Schritt fanden die renommierten Firmen SR SCHINDLER und PRINZING unter dem neuen Holdingdach zusammen. Wenig später ergänzten HESS GROUP, HESS AAC SYSTEMS und MASA als branchenführende Unternehmen der Betonsteinindustrie das Portfolio.

einziger Fullliner

Unter der Dachmarke TOPWERK ist die Gruppe als weltweit einziger Anbieter in der Lage, bereichsübergreifende Angebote bis hin zu voll integrierten Komplettanlagen für die Herstellung, das Handling und die Hochveredelung von industriell gefertigten Betonprodukten anzufertigen und umzusetzen.

Ihr leistungsstarker Partner

Die TOPWERK GROUP ist ein international tätiges Maschinenbauunternehmen im Bereich der Betonsteinindustrie. Der Hauptsitz der TOPWERK GROUP befindet sich in Burbach-Wahlbach, Deutschland.

Mit mehr als 1200 Mitarbeitern und Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt produziert die TOPWERK GROUP Maschinen und Anlagen für die Herstellung unterschiedlichster Betonprodukte. Jedes der TOPWERK Unternehmen ist auf bestimmte Produktgruppen spezialisiert.

Mischer, Förderstrecken,
Betonstein­maschinen und Paketieranlagen

Die HESS GROUP baut Betonsteinmaschinen sowie die dazugehörigen Mischer, Förderstrecken und Paketieranlagen. Mit diesen Maschinen werden z.B. Pflaster-, Bord- oder Hohlblocksteine gefertigt. Stetige technologische Neuentwicklungen wie z.B. Ölbadrüttlung, Füllwagenglättrolle oder Hochleistungshydraulik haben das siegerländer Unternehmen zum führenden Anbieter im Bereich der Brettfertiger gemacht.

Betonprodukte
im Infrastruktur-
bereich

Das traditionsreiche Unternehmen PRINZING PFEIFFER hat sich auf den Infrastrukturbereich spezialisiert. Mit ihren Maschinen lassen sich eine Vielzahl von Betonprodukten aus den Bereichen Kanalisation, Entwässerung, Energieversorgung, Telekommunikation, Klärtechnik, Regenwassernutzung, Hoch- und Straßenbau produzieren. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf der Herstellung von Betonrohren und Betonschächten. Im Zuge der Eingliederung in die TOPWERK GROUP ging die Firma aus den weltbekannten Unternehmen PRINZING und SCHLOSSER-PFEIFFER hervor.

Veredelungs­anlagen
und hermetische Plattenpressen

Optimal ergänzt wird dieser Bereich von der Firma SR SCHINDLER, die Veredelungsanlagen und hermetische Plattenpressen fertigt. Dadurch kann der bayrische Maschinenbauer im Betonstein-Segment eine Vielzahl von Produktmodifikationen anbieten wie z.B. altern/stocken, schleifen, beschichten, curlen, kolorieren oder strahlen. Auch SR SCHINDLER sucht ständig neue Möglichkeiten der Oberflächenveredelung, um seinen Kunden neue lukrative Märkte zu erschließen. SR SCHINDLER bietet neben der eigentlichen Fertigung auch den kompletten Umlauf inklusive Förderstecken, Trockenregalen und Paketieranlagen an.

Anlagen
für die Herstellung von Porenbeton

Das niederländische Unternehmen errichtet Anlagen für die Herstellung von Porenbeton. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst den kompletten Arbeitsprozess von der Aufbereitung der Rohstoffe über das Gären und Schneiden bis zum Verpacken des modernen Baustoffes. Der Firmensitz von HESS AAC SYSTEMS liegt in den Niederlanden in der Stadt Enschede.