The expertise

The TOPWERK GROUP stands for integrative and technical sophisticated complete solutions when it comes to the planning, development, construction and design of equipment and machinery for the production and finishing of concrete construction materials. Our expertise and experience allow us to continuously develop our products. Technological market leadership, global thinking and acting as well as the design of innovative solutions are the cornerstones of our strong company group.

The motivation

The combination of experience and new ideas is what drives us forward, and at the same time, they are the guarantee for the successful implementation of the demands set forth by our customers. Together with our customers and our experienced employees, we fulfill our commitment to add value in our daily work.

The perspective

We know our origin. We trust in our experience and the competence of all of the TOPWERK companies. As a globally networked enterprise, we know the markets and the different requirements in depth. We build on our past success and see the future of the industry in the new possibilities of digitalization.

The values

For us, trust, responsibility and courage stand behind every one of our pledges to add value - to our customers as well as to our employees. We have faith in our ability and have the courage to develop new things, keep moving, and together set new milestones. We are aware of our experience and embark on new projects, responsibly and confidently.

Die Expertise

Die TOPWERK GROUP steht für integrative und technisch anspruchsvolle Gesamtlösungen bei der Planung, Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Ausführung von Anlagen und Maschinen zur Produktion und Veredelung von Betonbaustoffen. Unsere stetige Entwicklung verdanken wir unserer Expertise und unserer Erfahrung. Technologische Marktführerschaft, globales Denken und Handeln sowie die Ausgestaltung innovativer Lösungen sind die Grundsteine unseres starken Unternehmensverbunds.

Die Motivation

Die Verbindung von Erfahrung und neuen Ideen sind unser Antrieb und gleichzeitig der Garant für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung der Anforderungen, die uns durch unsere Kunden gestellt werden. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitern lösen wir unser Mehrwertversprechen im täglichen Miteinander ein.

Die Aussicht

Wir kennen unseren Ursprung. Wir vertrauen auf unsere Erfahrungen und auf die Kompetenz aller TOPWERK Unternehmen. Als global vernetztes Unternehmen kennen wir die Märkte und die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen genau. Wir knüpfen an unsere bisherigen Erfolge an und sehen die Zukunft der Branche in den neuen Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung.

Die Werte

Für uns stehen Vertrauen, Verantwortung und Mut hinter jedem unserer Mehrwertversprechen - an unsere Kunden und auch an unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir vertrauen auf unser Können und wir haben den Mut, neue Dinge zu entwickeln, in Bewegung zu bleiben und im Miteinander innovative Meilensteine zu setzen. Dabei wissen wir um unsere Erfahrungen und gehen neue Projekte verantwortungsvoll und selbstbewusst an.